RSS

Branding of the product

25 Oct

I realised that creating a completely new brand for the product may take longer than the time I have to produce the animation, as I would have to create an identity, logo and colour theme for it. If I work with a brand that is already active, I can mimic their logo/colours and save myself the time. It will make things easier too, and would become an adaptation to the “what if”.

I’ve decided to go with powerade, as during the initial stages of creating the assets I started to think of colours. Powerade focus on different coloured drinks for the different flavours, and I could do a similar thing for different smells of the cleaning product I am advertising.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 25, 2012 in PCA - Motion Graphics

 

Leave a Reply

 
