RSS

Welcome to my blog

10 Aug

Hey there. This is just an introduction to my blog. I will be posting any design related things from my course at Plymouth College of Art, or things I create in my free time.

Hopefully you will see a progression of my skill and confidence in what I create. I will try to give an explanation of any artwork I create rather than just leaving an image with no description. This isn’t a tumblr blog so I need to make a little bit more of an effort 😛
This is a long overdue edit of the default wordpress introduction as I haven’t gotten around to using the blog until now! You will probably see a lot of posts at the same time, as I will be catching up with old stuff I have done to give some content to the blog.

So enough said, I hope you enjoy the read and can benefit from some of what will be posted.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
